malouse

Alla inlägg den 1 juni 2014

Av malouse.bloggplatsen.se - 1 juni 2014 09:28

You know I gave you the world
You had me in the palm of your hand So why your love went away
I just can't seem to understand Thought it was me and you babe
Me and you until the end
But I guess I was wrong

Don't want to think about it
Don't want to talk about it
I'm just so sick about it
Can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it
Feeling the blues about it
I just can't do without ya
Tell me is this fair?

Is this the way it's really going down? Is this how we say goodbye? Should've known better when you came around
That you were gonna make me cry
It's breaking my heart to watch you run around
'Cause I know that you're living a lie That's okay baby 'cause in time you will find...

What goes around, goes around, goes around Comes all the way back around What goes around, goes around, goes around Comes all the way back around What goes around, goes around, goes around Comes all the way back around What goes around, goes around, goes around Comes all the way back around

Now, I remember everything that you claimed
You said that you were moving on now
And maybe I should do the same Funny thing about that is
I was ready to give you my name Thought it was me and you, babe
And now, it's all just a shame
And I guess I was wrong

Is this the way it's really going down? Is this how we say goodbye? Should've known better when you came around (should've known better that you were gonna make me cry) That you were going to make me cry Now it's breaking my heart to watch you run around
'Cause I know that you're living a lie That's okay baby 'cause in time you will find

What goes around, goes around, goes around Comes all the way back around

Av malouse.bloggplatsen.se - 1 juni 2014 00:42

Gick ut igår och även ikväll men har liksom inte kul. Alls. Är bara oerhört nere och alkohol gör inte saken bättre. Jag är inte intresserad av att festa. Orkar inte träffa andra människor. Orkar inte prata om det här eller något annat. Orkar inte tänka på något fastän allt jag tänker på är J. Jag vill bara få vara med honom igen men det går ju inte. Mitt liv är förstört. Mitt liv känns inte värt att leva.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards